Organizing Team

The SABF organizing team is composed entirely of students from different mayors of the Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) who voluntarily dedicate their time for the realization of the conference. The team is divided into 5 departments, Fundraising, Information Technology, Media & Communication, Speakers and Student Relations, each one of them essential to achieve a conference of excellence.

If you would like to know more about the organizing team and how to be part of it, contact us at info@sabf.org.ar.

Tomas Ariza Voct

Directors

tomas.ariza@sabf.org.ar

Agustina Attas

Directors

agustina.attas@sabf.org.ar

Agustín Ruibal

Head of Student Relations

agustin.ruibal@sabf.org.ar

Iván Chayer

Student Relations

ivan.chayer@sabf.org.ar

Guillermina Grün

Student Relations

guillermina.grun@sabf.org.ar

Martín Ippolito

Student Relations

martin.ippolito@sabf.org.ar

Nicole Jurnet

Student Relations

nicole.jurnet@sabf.org.ar

Lucía Simoncelli

Head of Speakers

lucia.simoncelli@sabf.org.ar

Ignacio Quintana

Speakers

ignacio.quintana@sabf.org.ar

Serena Maquirriain

Speakers

serena.maquirriain@sabf.org.ar

Gastón Rizzo

Head of Fundraising

gaston.rizzo@sabf.org.ar

Stefano dos Santos

Fundraising

stefano.dossantos@sabf.org.ar

Martina Souto

Fundraising

martina.souto@sabf.org.ar

Ezequiel Khoury

Fundraising

ezequiel.khoury@sabf.org.ar

Homero Szewc

Head of Media and Communication

homero.szewc@sabf.org.ar

Victoria Rossi

Media and Communication

victoria.rossi@sabf.org.ar

Agustina Guercio

Media and Communication

agustina.guercio@sabf.org.ar

Jeronimo Brave

Head of Information Technology

jeronimo.brave@sabf.org.ar

Mateo Bartellini Huapalla

Information Technology

mateo.bartellini@sabf.org.ar