Organizing Team

The SABF organizing team is composed entirely of students from different majors of the Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) who voluntarily dedicate their time for the realization of the conference. The team is divided into 6 departments: Fundraising, Information Technology, Media & Communication, Speakers, Student Relations and Innovation & Development, each one of them essential to achieve a conference of excellence.

If you would like to know more about the organizing team and how to be part of it, contact us at info@sabf.org.ar.

Iván Chayer

Directors

ivan.chayer@sabf.org.ar

Martina Souto

Directors

martina.souto@sabf.org.ar

Juan Martín Barmasch

Head of Student Relations

juan.barmasch@sabf.org.ar

Chiara Demaría

Student Relations

chiara.demaria@sabf.org.ar

Candela Fagnani

Student Relations

candela.fagnani@sabf.org.ar

Julián Bergman

Student Relations

julian.bergman@sabf.org.ar

Tomás Attas

Student Relations

tomas.attas@sabf.org.ar

Juan Ignacio García

Head of Speakers

juan.garcia@sabf.org.ar

Lucas Manavela

Speakers

lucas.manavela@sabf.org.ar

María Agustina Casas Fernández

Speakers

agustina.casas@sabf.org.ar

Nehuen Gabriel Llanos

Head of Fundraising

nehuen.llanos@sabf.org.ar

Tomás Carbone

Fundraising

tomas.carbone@sabf.org.ar

Bernardo Rayes

Fundraising

bernardo.rayes@sabf.org.ar

Trinidad Gutiérrez Mosquera

Fundraising

trinidad.gutierrez@sabf.org.ar

María Emilia Gáspari

Head of Media and Communication

mariaemilia.gaspari@sabf.org.ar

Santiago Allende

Media and Communication

santiago.allende@sabf.org.ar

María Mangini

Media and Communication

maria.mangini@sabf.org.ar

Abril Lombardo

Media and Communication

abril.lombardo@sabf.org.ar

Alejo Flores Lucey

Head of Information Technology

alejo.flores@sabf.org.ar

Santino Ranucci

Information Technology

santino.ranucci@sabf.org.ar

Thomas Mizrahi

Information Technology

thomas.mizrahi@sabf.org.ar

Ignacio Galuccio

Head of Innovation and Development

ignacio.galuccio@sabf.org.ar

Victoria Rossi

Head of Innovation and Development

victoria.rossi@sabf.org.ar

Fabrizio Lupiano

Innovation and Development

fabrizio.lupiano@sabf.org.ar