Organizing Team

The SABF organizing team is composed entirely of students from different majors of the Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) who voluntarily dedicate their time for the realization of the conference. The team is divided into 5 departments: Fundraising, Information Technology, Media & Communication, Speakers and Student Relations, each one of them essential to achieve a conference of excellence.

If you would like to know more about the organizing team and how to be part of it, contact us at info@sabf.org.ar.

Juan Ignacio García

Directors

juan.garcia@sabf.org.ar

María Emilia Gáspari

Directors

mariaemilia.gaspari@sabf.org.ar

María Agustina Casas Fernández

Head of Student Relations

agustina.casas@sabf.org.ar

Juan Bautista Albertoni

Student Relations

juanbautista.albertoni@sabf.org.ar

Carolina Laurenza

Student Relations

carolina.laurenza@sabf.org.ar

Fernanda Cattaneo

Student Relations

fernanda.cattaneo@sabf.org.ar

Santiago Mainardi

Student Relations

santiago.mainardi@sabf.org.ar

María Mangini

Head of Speakers

maria.mangini@sabf.org.ar

Simón Volpato

Speakers

simon.volpato@sabf.org.ar

Bruno Taccone

Speakers

bruno.taccone@sabf.org.ar

Tomás Attas

Head of Fundraising

tomas.attas@sabf.org.ar

Lucila Nicora

Fundraising

lucila.nicora@sabf.org.ar

Pía Barchigia

Fundraising

pia.barchigia@sabf.org.ar

Lorenzo Tivelli

Fundraising

lorenzo.tivelli@sabf.org.ar

Candela Fagnani

Head of Media and Communication

candela.fagnani@sabf.org.ar

Chiara Campolungo

Media and Communication

chiara.campolungo@sabf.org.ar

Britta Ensinck

Media and Communication

britta.ensinck@sabf.org.ar

Junior Rambau

Media and Communication

junior.rambau@sabf.org.ar

Andrés Carro Wetzel

Head of Information Technology

andres.carro@sabf.org.ar

Juan Gago

Information Technology

juan.gago@sabf.org.ar

Javier Peral

Information Technology

javier.peral@sabf.org.ar