Organizing Team

The SABF organizing team is composed entirely of students from different mayors of the Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) who voluntarily dedicate their time for the realization of the conference. The team is divided into 5 departments, Fundraising, Information Technology, Media & Communication, Speakers and Student Relations, each one of them essential to achieve a conference of excellence.

If you would like to know more about the organizing team and how to be part of it, contact us at info@sabf.org.ar.

Lucila Bettiga

Directors

lucila.bettiga@sabf.org.ar

Francisco Bonomi

Directors

francisco.bonomi@sabf.org.ar

Pablo Milano

Head of Student Relations

pablo.milano@sabf.org.ar

Sofia Vasquez

Student Relations

sofia.vasquez@sabf.org.ar

Lucía Simoncelli

Student Relations

lucia.simoncelli@sabf.org.ar

Tomas Ariza Voct

Student Relations

tomas.ariza@sabf.org.ar

Martín Amagliani

Student Relations

martin.amagliani@sabf.org.ar

Gonzalo Balassanian

Head of Speakers

gonzalo.balassanian@sabf.org.ar

Homero Szewc

Speakers

homero.szewc@sabf.org.ar

Gastón Rizzo

Speakers

gaston.rizzo@sabf.org.ar

Agustin Black

Head of Fundraising

agustin.black@sabf.org.ar

Santiago Bianchi

Fundraising

santiago.bianchi@sabf.org.ar

Maria Milagros Marcone

Fundraising

milagros.marcone@sabf.org.ar

Mateo Peralta

Fundraising

mateo.peralta@sabf.org.ar

Agustina Attas

Head of Media and Communication

agustina.attas@sabf.org.ar

Leonardo Izzo

Media and Communication

leonardo.izzo@sabf.org.ar

Juan Ignacio Noms

Media and Communication

juan.noms@sabf.org.ar

Sofia Deane

Media and Communication

sofia.deane@sabf.org.ar

Nicolas De Leon

Head of Information Technology

nicolas.deleon@sabf.org.ar

Augusto Henestrosa

Information Technology

augusto.henestrosa@sabf.org.ar