Organizing Team

The SABF organizing team is composed entirely of students from different mayors of the Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) who voluntarily dedicate their time for the realization of the conference. The team is divided into 6 departments: Fundraising, Information Technology, Media & Communication, Speakers, Student Relations and Innovation & Development, each one of them essential to achieve a conference of excellence.

If you would like to know more about the organizing team and how to be part of it, contact us at info@sabf.org.ar.

Lucía Simoncelli

Directors

lucia.simoncelli@sabf.org.ar

Gastón Rizzo

Directors

gaston.rizzo@sabf.org.ar

Martina Souto

Head of Student Relations

martina.souto@sabf.org.ar

Martín Friedburg

Student Relations

martin.friedburg@sabf.org.ar

María Emilia Gáspari

Student Relations

mariaemilia.gaspari@sabf.org.ar

Santiago Viola

Student Relations

santiago.viola@sabf.org.ar

Ignacio Galuccio

Student Relations

ignacio.galuccio@sabf.org.ar

Agustín Ruibal

Head of Speakers

agustin.ruibal@sabf.org.ar

María Inés Quihillalt

Speakers

ines.quihillalt@sabf.org.ar

Juan Ignacio García Matwieiszyn

Speakers

juan.garcia@sabf.org.ar

Mateo Bartellini Huapalla

Head of Fundraising

mateo.bartellini@sabf.org.ar

Agostina Bartoli

Fundraising

agostina.bartoli@sabf.org.ar

Matias Finkelstein

Fundraising

matias.finkelstein@sabf.org.ar

Alejandro Kipper

Fundraising

alejandro.kipper@sabf.org.ar

Martín Ippolito

Head of Media and Communication

martin.ippolito@sabf.org.ar

Alejo Flores Lucey

Media and Communication

alejo.flores@sabf.org.ar

Natalia Boan

Media and Communication

natalia.boan@sabf.org.ar

Martín Palomeque

Media and Communication

martin.palomeque@sabf.org.ar

Iván Chayer

Head of Information Technology

ivan.chayer@sabf.org.ar

Juan Martín Barmasch

Information Technology

juan.barmasch@sabf.org.ar

Nehuen Gabriel Llanos

Information Technology

nehuen.llanos@sabf.org.ar

Jeronimo Brave

Head of Innovation and Development

jeronimo.brave@sabf.org.ar

Uriel Sosa

Innovation and Development

uriel.sosa@sabf.org.ar