Organizing Team

The SABF organizing team is composed entirely of students from different mayors of the Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) who voluntarily dedicate their time for the realization of the conference. The team is divided into 6 departments: Fundraising, Information Technology, Media & Communication, Speakers, Student Relations and Innovation & Development, each one of them essential to achieve a conference of excellence.

If you would like to know more about the organizing team and how to be part of it, contact us at info@sabf.org.ar.

Lucía Simoncelli

Directors

lucia.simoncelli@sabf.org.ar

Gastón Rizzo

Directors

gaston.rizzo@sabf.org.ar

Martina Souto

Head of Student Relations

martina.souto@sabf.org.ar

María Emilia Gáspari

Student Relations

mariaemilia.gaspari@sabf.org.ar

Santiago Viola

Student Relations

santiago.viola@sabf.org.ar

Ignacio Galuccio

Student Relations

ignacio.galuccio@sabf.org.ar

Martín Friedburg

Student Relations

martin.friedburg@sabf.org.ar

Agustín Ruibal

Head of Speakers

agustin.ruibal@sabf.org.ar

Juan Ignacio García Matwieiszyn

Speakers

juan.garcia@sabf.org.ar

María Inés Quihillalt

Speakers

ines.quihillalt@sabf.org.ar

Mateo Bartellini Huapalla

Head of Fundraising

mateo.bartellini@sabf.org.ar

Matias Finkelstein

Fundraising

matias.finkelstein@sabf.org.ar

Agostina Bartoli

Fundraising

agostina.bartoli@sabf.org.ar

Alejandro Kipper

Fundraising

alejandro.kipper@sabf.org.ar

Martín Ippolito

Head of Media and Communication

martin.ippolito@sabf.org.ar

Martín Palomeque

Media and Communication

martin.palomeque@sabf.org.ar

Natalia Boan

Media and Communication

natalia.boan@sabf.org.ar

Alejo Flores Lucey

Media and Communication

alejo.flores@sabf.org.ar

Iván Chayer

Head of Information Technology

ivan.chayer@sabf.org.ar

Nehuen Gabriel Llanos

Information Technology

nehuen.llanos@sabf.org.ar

Juan Martín Barmasch

Information Technology

juan.barmasch@sabf.org.ar

Jeronimo Brave

Head of Innovation and Development

jeronimo.brave@sabf.org.ar

Uriel Sosa

Innovation and Development

uriel.sosa@sabf.org.ar