Ambassadors

The Ambassadors are young proactive and creative students who act in concordance with the values and objectives of the SABF. They are an essential component in the organization since they are the ones who transmit the spirit and concept of the Forum reaching places where the SABF team can not.

Ambassadors are the necessary connection between the students of their own universities or countries and the organizing team. Their role is to work in permanent contact with students, academic leaders and organizations, achieving a higher level of awareness of the SABF in their region by graphic and audiovisual means. Moreover, every possible contribution they may provide regarding different aspects of the organization, such as useful contact information, is welcome.

Argentina

Camila Carbone
cacarbone@itba.edu.ar

Mariano Merdinger
merdinger.mariano@gmail.com

Mariana Ladrón De Guevara Zuzunaga
marianalgz98@gmail.com

Sol Leiden Santos
sol.l.santos@hotmail.com

Santiago Zuffiaurre
Santiago.Zuffiaurre@gmail.com

José Jaime Sorto Mendoza
jose.sortomendoza@gmail.com

Bolivia

Luis Xavier Ávalos Bozo
lewislerond@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Mamani Apaza
i.jpmamani@gmail.com

Brazil

Nathan Simões
simoesnatthan@gmail.com

Antônio Rogério Bié De Moura
rogeriobie2016@gmail.com

Luiz Felipy Leomil
luizleomil@hotmail.co.uk

Dhandara Oliveira Queiroz
qdhandara@gmail.com

Yumary Linette Fernández Adames
yumaryfernandez@gmail.com

Chile

Juan Pablo Salvadores
jsalvadores@udec.cl

Matías Del Franco Mendoza
mdelfranco@uc.cl

Costa Rica

Andrés Murillo
murilloa@tcd.ie

Nicolas Castro Carvajal
nicocastro401@gmail.com

El Salvador

Katty Vanessa Ramírez Orellana
katty952009@hotmail.com

Hong Kong

Shun Kit (Mpemba) Tsang
pureecon@connect.hku.hk

India

Bhavya Gola
golabhavya@gmail.com

Nihar Rathi
nihar.rathi@gmail.com

Jamaica

Paul Harris
paul8421@yahoo.com

Mexico

Andrea Fernanda Silva Barragan
andrea.fernanda.sb@gmail.com

Israel Medrano Martínez
isramedranomartinez@gmail.com

Nicaragua

Juan Espinoza
jfranco07@outlook.com

Paraguay

María Belén Pérez Roa
mbpr96@gmail.com

Tobías Augusto Ávila Bogarín
tobiavila@gmail.com

Peru

Ricardo Mauricio Agreda Rojas
ricardomauricioagredarojas@gmail.com

Portugal

Jose Alves
alvesdarocha96@gmail.com

South Africa

Siphiwo Deke
dekesiphiwo@gmail.com

Kevin Pogiso Thebe
pthebe6@gmail.com

Switzerland

Yingjia Xiao
winnershow@foxmail.com

Uganda

Stacy Lunyolo
stacy.lunyolo@gmail.com

United States

Christian Neubacher
christian@neubacher.com

Judith Haro
jmh2289@columbia.edu

Uruguay

Micaela Rial
micaelarialg@gmail.com

Josefina Gómez Velasco
josefinagomez120799@gmail.com

For more information, contact the Student Relations department:


Tomas Ariza Voct
tomas.ariza@sabf.org.ar
Martín Amagliani
martin.amagliani@sabf.org.ar
Lucía Simoncelli
lucia.simoncelli@sabf.org.ar