For more information, please contact the Student Relations department:

Tomás Ariza

The Ambassadors are young proactive and creative students who act in concordance with the values and objectives of the SABF. They are an essential component in the organization since they are the ones who transmit the spirit and concept of the Forum reaching places where the SABF team can not.

Ambassadors are the necessary connection between the students of their own universities or countries and the organizing team. Their role is to work in permanent contact with students, academic leaders and organizations, achieving a higher level of awareness of the SABF in their region by graphic and audiovisual means. Moreover, every possible contribution they may provide regarding different aspects of the organization, such as useful contact information, is welcome.

Our Ambassadors for the fifteenth edition are:

Erika Leiss(
Tabatha Pedrote(
Guillermo Hormigo(
María Florencia Kraus(
Fernando Graziani(
Carolina Cruz Arancibia(
Victor Gamarra(
Jose Leonardo Neira Trujillo(
Cindy Fabiola Alfaro(
Luis Muñoz(
Juan Bautista Cechetto Landó(


Nicole Hinojo Toré(
Sol Leiden Santos(
Luciana Gattuso (
Lucas Maschwitz(


Nastassia Nashchyshyna(


Laura Rojas(


Marcella Germano de Assis(

El Salvador

Karen Elizabeth Vargas Alfaro(


Ritwik Dwivedi(


Amal Atrakouti(


Vallery Allison Melo Gámez(

South Africa

Danielle Kruger(


Kedibone Ndweni(
Jared Sukdaven(


  • Being an ex-participant of the Forum.

  • Being a regular undergraduate student, or graduate student born after January 1st, 1994 or a student who finished their studies (graduate or undergraduate) in 2018, 2019 or 2020 and were born after January 1st, 1994.

If you meet the requirements and are interested in being an Ambassador, you must write a letter answering the following questions:

1. Why are you interested in being an Ambassador?

2. How can you contribute to the SABF’s community and vice versa?

3. In which ways can you help diffuse the SABF?

You can contact the Student Relations Department at